PROVINCIAL REPS

ALBERTA

Rich Kurina
 richardk@ctoa.ca

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Mike F
mikef@ctoa.ca

NEW BRUNSWICK & MARITIMES

Christopher Lussow
Vice President of Training
Use of Force Expert
chrisl@ctoa.ca

ONTARIO

Scott Spicer
scotts@ctoa.ca

ONTARIO

Craig Peddle
craigp@ctoa.ca

CENTRAL ONTARIO‚Äč

Phil Duncan
Use of Force Expert
phild@ctoa.ca

QUEBEC

Nicolas Brazeau 
 nickbrazeau@ctoa.ca

SOUTHWESTERN ONTARIO & MICHIGAN

Carl Hospedales
carlh@ctoa.ca

SECURITY REPRESENTATIVE

Ry Weichel
r_weichel@ctoa.ca

SASKATCHEWAN

TBA
info@ctoa.ca